Me doy la bienvenida a la blogósfera… I welcome myself to the blogsphere

Hola a todos!

Soy un chico de 20 años que vivió en la ciudad de Córdoba, Argentina toda su vida. Nací allá x el año 87 en una tradicional clínica de la ciudad. Crecí y acá estoy, dando mis primeros pasos en la cuestión de los blogs…

Voy a contar un par de cosas más sobre mí. Estudio Ingeniería en Sistemas de Información en la querida UTN(Universidad Tecnológica Nacional) y además estoy haciendo el Traductorado de Inglés en la Facultad de Lenguas de la UNC(Universidad Nacional de Córdoba) también querida, jeje. Me gustan los deportes, de hecho juego al golf y de vez en cuando me hago algún partido de básquet, aunque ya esté oficialmente retirado. En fin, de todo un poco…

También se me dió por escribir este blog en inglés y en castellano, vamos a ver cuánto me duran las ganas… Por hoy me cansé, tal vez mañana siga… Saludos a todo aquél que se tope con este blog

Hi Everyone!

I’m a 20-year-old guy who has lived and grown in the city of Córdoba, Argentina. I was born back in 1987 in a traditional city clinic. Twenty years passed by, and here I am, taking my first steps in blogging and stuff…

Let me tell you a couple of things about me. I’m getting a degree in Systems Engineering in my dear UTN(in English, National Technological University) and another one in English Language Translation, in the School of Languages(In case my friends read this: I know it’s not a school, it’s a “facultad”, but I couldn’t find an equivalent since faculty is completely different) of the UNC(National University of Cordoba, not University of North Carolina, even though it would be nice since it’s his airness MJ’s school, but…) which I also love.

I like sports as well. I play golf regularly and I can’t say no to a basketball game every now and then even though I’m officially retired from competition. Anyways, a mix of everything.

I want to start this blog both in English and in Spanish, but I’ll see how long will I keep on with this idea. I’m tired for the day, but I might continue tomorrow… My regards to anyone who bumps into this blog…

4 Responses to “Me doy la bienvenida a la blogósfera… I welcome myself to the blogsphere”


  1. 1 squiel junio 25, 2007 a las 2:26 pm

    Tengo el honor de ser el primero en comentarte el blog…

    Mucha suerte… de paso un consejo. Hay momentos en los que se sienten ganas de dejar el blog a un lado. Cuando te pase eso simplemente dejalo por unos días, pero no lo abandones para siempre.

  2. 2 Em julio 3, 2007 a las 4:41 pm

    Hey Gaby!!! Good intro!! It’s nice to see your writings from time to time. Hey dude! There’s no need to find an equevalent to “facultad”, most of our teaches still call it “school”. By the way, don’t leave us ga!! We miss you at the school of languages!!..

    By the way, Nogaró is so great!! I love her now!! (Just as you did it was going to happen).. Why are you always right?? Gosh!!!!!

    I’ll be seeing you soon!

    Take care and don’t drink too much😉

  3. 3 G... julio 3, 2007 a las 6:01 pm

    I’m always right because I’m too damn good… Thanks Em for droppin’ by

    Eze, gracias por ser el más comentador en la historia del blog, espero te mantengas. Gracias x pasar, más vale tarde q nunca…

  4. 4 music enero 8, 2008 a las 4:28 pm

    very interesting.
    i’m adding in RSS Reader


Responder

junio 2007
L M X J V S D
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Dígame, licenciado…

Creative Commons License
Esta obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons.

